US Representation:

ARTISTRY AGENCY

800 South Robertson Blvd. Suite 6
Los Angeles, CA 90035

310-652-8778
www.artistry.net

COMMERCIALS /PROMOS

Gregg Dallesandro
gregg@artistry.net

Heinrich Meyer
Heinrich@artistry.net
 

FEATURES / NARRATIVE

Lynn Richardson
Lynne@artistry.net

Julia Kole
Julia@artistry.net

EUROPE REPRESENTATION:

COSMIC PARIS

40 Rue De Chabrol
Paris, France 75010
+331-45-421010
www.cosmicparis.com

COMMERCIALS / PROMOS

Marie Berg
marie@cosmicparis.com

FEATURES/NARRATIVE

Sophie Herr
sophie@cosmicparis.com

Photography Representation:

MOON GALLERY

40 Rue De Chabrol
Paris, France 75010
+331-45-421010
moongallery.fr


Commisions, Inquires  & Sales

MARIE BERG
marie@moongallery.fr

SOPHIE HERR
sophie@moongallery.fr

Personal:

_MG_8696.jpg