US Representation:

WME / William Morris Endeavor

9601 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Commercials / Music Videos

Shari Shankewitz
sls@wmeentertainment.com
310-246-3133

Alex Amin
aamin@wmeentertainment.com

310-786-4756

Features / Narrative

Devin Mann
dmann@wmeentertainment.com
310-246-3190

Grant Illes
gilles@wmeentertainment.com
310-246-3318

Mira Yong
myong@wmeentertainment.com
212-903-1103

 

EUROPE REPRESENTATION:

COSMIC PARIS

40 Rue De Chabrol
Paris, France 75010
+331-45-421010
www.cosmicparis.com

COMMERCIALS / PROMOS

Marie Berg
marie@cosmicparis.com

FEATURES/NARRATIVE

Sophie Herr
sophie@cosmicparis.com

Photography Representation:

MOON GALLERY

40 Rue De Chabrol
Paris, France 75010
+331-45-421010
moongallery.fr


Commisions, Inquires  & Sales

MARIE BERG
marie@moongallery.fr

SOPHIE HERR
sophie@moongallery.fr

Personal:

_MG_8696.jpg